free web page creator

Modern practice

The holistic view is the main focus of our action

"And on the teeth hangs man"

Helge R. Runte 




We give warranty on perfect treatment. For this reason, all work is carried out in practice by our own, qualified team. For anxiety and pain patients as well as elaborate surgical procedures, we provide a supply under general anesthesia.

Painless laser treatment, state-of-the-art 3-D x-rays and high-quality ceramic implants are standard in our practice. We offer a 24-hour emergency service to our parents.

Technically innovative

3-D X-ray technology, laser treatment and own all-ceramic implants
  • Dental medicine continues to develop rapidly. Not only the technology makes enormous progress. We take on this challenge - with state-of-the-art equipment and international training.

If you stop learning, you stop to be the best doctor for your patients. We have this claim and are therefore continually developing on an international level, since the dentistry and diagnostics are making enormous progress. We are taking this progress with you - to be able to advise and treat you as well as possible. You can trust that your doctors have mastered his craft.

Latest technology supports the doctor in a modern practice. We have therefore decided to exchange the practice technology in the shortest cycles with the latest equipment and treatment chairs. 3-D x-ray, laser technology, surgical microscopes or a full ceramic laboratory are "made in 2017" - modern and better it is hardly possible - state of the art.

Your doctors & your team

Two dentists with different additional qualification. Four dental assistants, a hygienist and the office management - together we are your team in the dentist's office Drs. Hirte.

Practice areas

Detox & Relax

Amalgam and heavy metal refurbishment
Bioresonance and Biological dentistry

We value holistic dentistry - a combination of the most modern school-based medical procedures and alternative medical practice. Sick teeth or periodontal disease can be the cause of general medical disorders. Likewise, your body can react to dental materials. In homeopathy circles it is said that 70-80% of all chronic physical ailments are to be found in the oral cavity and in the jaw. Complementary medical methods in our practice are homeopathy, phytotherapy, bioenergetic procedures such as bioresonance, kinesiology and acupuncture.
LEARN MORE

Pediatric Dentistry

A consultation for the youngest
Child information days and parent training

Children are given special attention, care and patience. They are not small adults who can be treated in the same way - their treatment methods differ. Be it through your own children's play hours - if the practice is only reserved for kids - or with our own explanatory films and children's comics. With a child-friendly language, if the earthworm and the water snorkel or the red flashlight and the jammed tea are used after the water shower and the crabbabe. Problems with the teeth in old age almost always have a cause in childhood - we want to prevent that.
LEARN MORE

Anti-Aging

Age dentistry and aesthetics
Ceramic implants and laser technology

Antiaging is far more than a fashion concept. In our practice, anti-aging means not only aesthetics in perfection, but also provision for physical and mental resilience to an old age. Scientific studies today show that a variety of age problems are caused by mouth and jaw problems.
We therefore support our patients in the rehabilitation of all teeth and jaw herds. A comprehensive consultation and support also includes material tests, a possible heavy metal diet or a targeted dietary advice for a better quality of life.
LEARN MORE

Aesthetic dentures


State-of-the-art surgical technique and
Innovative 3-D X-ray analysis

Aesthetic dentures with perfect function presupposes an accurate diagnosis of all teeth and the temporomandibular joint. This also includes the clarification of so-called material tolerances. A perfect red-and-white aesthetic enhances physical and mental well-being. Casual laughter strengthens self-esteem and gives charisma. Metal-free restorations are gaining in importance due to frequent patient complaints in other materials. Ceramic implants have also been tried and tested for more than 10 years by solid scientific studies.
LEARN MORE

Periodontology


Chronic and partial
a
ggressive national disease 

Whereas in the past the dental caries, which the patients made, so today are national diseases such as periodontitis, crunching and pressing. Triggers are often endogenous and exogenous stress factors or an over-acidification of the organism. Improper nutrition and food intolerances cause many ailments, which are almost always reflected in the oral cavity. Together with you, we develop an individual and complex treatment strategy. This also includes laboratory tests and a personal medication or homeopathic support.
LEARN MORE

Anxiety & pain patients

Anesthesia treatment, state-of-the-art surgical technique
Innovative 3-D X-ray analysis 

Why is the thought of the dentist actually still causing anxiety and stress in many cases? It does not have to be so. We care especially about the so-called anxiety or pain patients. For example, we offer a general anesthetic treatment - both for adults and for children. Should extensive surgical procedures be necessary, these can be achieved in narcosis in a shorter and gentle treatment time and with an optimal result. Please contact us for individual advice on the best treatment.
LEARN MORE

Maxillofacial surgery

Only a few dental practices offer a full supply. Optimal, sterile conditions are used to perform orthodontic surgery. Numerous certifications in implantology and periodontics enable a complete supply in your practice. Thanks to state-of-the-art medical procedures and ongoing training of your doctors, we guarantee you a high standard in dental diagnostics and therapy. These include 3D x-ray, Zeiss surgical microscope to 22x magnification, laser, ozone, ultrasound surgery, digital scanning and finishing of crowns in their own laboratory.

Proud
to be
your team

Office hours

DAYA.M.P.M.
Monday8:00 - 12:3014:00 - 16:00
Tuesday9:00 - 13:0015:00 - 19:00
Wendsday8:00 - 13:00special children consultation
Thursday9:00 - 13:3014:30 - 19:00
Fridy8:00 - 12:0013:00 - 17:00
Saturday9:00 - 14:002 x monthly
Emergancy and other appointments on request

Any questions? Do not understand technical terms? Want to prepare for the visit?

See our service page

Dr. med. gradu. stom.  Liane Hirte

CERTIFIED

Advanced Implantologist / Endodontics / Root Treatment
Certification of University of Pennsylvania
Bioresonance Therapy / Holistic Dentistry 

VITA

1981 - 1986 studied dentistry at the Humboldt University, Berlin
1986 Approbation as a dentist awarded the academic degree
1986 Diplom-Stomatologist with the title very good
1986 - 1990 Education as Specialist for General Stomatology
Hospitations: 6 months of facial surgery at the Charité Berlin 6 months anesthesiology and ENT in the district hospital Schwedt
1990 Dissertation and award of the academic degree Dr. med. with the title "Magna cum laude"
Since 1991 settled in her own practice in Munich, since 2007 with a practice in Bressanone 

Dr. med. dent. Juliane Hirte

CERTIFIED 

Mastercourse Cerec, tooth aesthetics
Specialization in 3-D X-ray analysis 


VITA

2000 - 2007 TV journalist and trained editor (Pro7Sat1 Media AG)
2007 - 2014 Study of dentistry at the Ludwig-Maximilian University, Munich
2015 Approbation as a dentist, Award of the academic degree, subsequent further education in the field of pediatric dentistry
2016 Doctoral thesis on "Endogenous sinusitis"

Since 2016 dentist for the practice Dr. Liane Hirte in Brixen / Italy and Munich / Germany  


Recall service &
ask questions

Long-term follow-up of dental therapy is guaranteed by regular checks and professional tooth cleaning. We support you with our recall service. Please fill in the form. Do you have special questions?

Would you like to make an appointment? Do you need advice or an assessment? Please contact us - we will be happy to advise you or make an immediate appointment. 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

FOLLOW US

how to build your own website

Die moderne Praxis

Zahnheilkunde ganzheitlich betrachtet ist Hauptinhalt unseres Handelns.
  • "Und an den Zähnen hängt der Mensch" Helge R. Runte





Wir geben Garantie auf perfekte Behandlung. Deswegen werden alle Arbeiten in der Praxis vom eigenen, qualifizierten Team ausgeführt.

Für Angst- und Schmerzpatienten sowie aufwändige chirurgische Eingriffe bieten wir eine Versorgung unter Vollnarkose.

Schmerzfreie Laserbehandlung, modernstes 3-D-Röntgen und hochwertigste Keramik-Implantate sind Standard in unserer Praxis. Unseren Stammpatienten bieten wir einen 24-Stunden-Notdienst.


Technisch innovativ

3-D-Röntgentechnologie, Laserbehandlung und eigene Vollkeramik-Implantate
  • Zahnmedizin entwickelt sich rasant weiter. Nicht nur die Technik macht enorme Fortschritte. Wir nehmen diese Herausforderung an - mit modernster Praxis-Ausstattung und internationalen Fortbildungen.

Wer aufhört zu lernen, der hört auf, der beste Arzt für seinen Patienten sein zu wollen. Wir haben diesen Anspruch und bilden uns deshalb kontinuierlich fort - international, denn die Zahnheilkunde und Diagnostik macht enorme Fortschritte. Diesen Fortschritt gehen wir mit - um Sie so gut es geht beraten und behandeln zu können. Sie dürfen darauf vertrauen, dass Ihr Arzt sein Handwerk beherrscht.

Neueste Technik unterstützt den Arzt in einer modernen Praxis. Wir haben es deshalb entschieden, die Praxis-Technologie in kürzesten Zyklen durch die neuesten Geräte und Behandlungsstühle auszutauschen. 3-D-Röntgen, Laser-Technologie, OP-Mikroskope oder das Vollkeramik-Labor sind "made in 2017" - moderner und besser geht es kaum - State of the Art.

Ihre Ärzte & Ihr Team

Zwei Zahnärzte mit unterschiedlicher Zusatzqualifikation. Vier zahnmedizinische Assistentinnen, eine Hygienikerin und das Office-Management - zusammen sind wir Ihr Team in der Zahnarzt-Praxis Drs. Hirte. 

Praxis-Schwerpunkte

Detox & Relax

Amalgam- und Schwermetall-Sanierung
Bioresonanz und Biologische Zahnheilkunde

Wir schätzen die ganzheitliche Zahnmedizin – eine Verknüpfung modernster schulmedizinischer Verfahren mit der alternativen Erfahrungsmedizin. Kranke Zähne oder eine Parodontitis können Ursachen für allgemeinmedizinische Erkrankungen sein. Genauso empfindlich kann Ihr Körper auf zahnärztliche Werkstoffe reagieren. In Homöopathiekreisen spricht man davon, dass 70-80 % aller chronischen körperlichen Leiden in der Mundhöhle und im Kiefer zu suchen sind. Komplimentärmedizinische Methoden in unserer Praxis sind Homöopathie, Phythotherapie, bioenergetische Verfahren wie Bioresonanz, Kinesiologie und Akupunktur.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Kinderzahnheilkunde

Eine Sprechstunden für die Kleinsten
Kinder-Infotage und Eltern-Schulungen

Kindern schenken wir besondere Aufmerksamkeit, Sorgfalt und Geduld. Sie sind keine kleinen Erwachsenen, die genauso behandelt werden können - Ihre Behandlungsmethoden unterscheiden sich. Sei es durch eigene Kindersprechstunden - wenn die Praxis nur für Kids reserviert ist - oder mit unseren eigenen Erklär-Filmen und Kinder-Comics. Mit einer kindgerechten Sprache -wenn nach der Wasserdusche und der Krabbelbiene der Regenwurm und der Wasserschnorchel oder die rote Taschenlampe und die Jammertante zum Einsatz kommen. Probleme mit den Zähnen im Alter haben fast immer eine Ursache in der Kindheit - das wollen wir verhindern.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Anti-Aging

Alterszahnheilkunde und Ästhetik
Keramikimplantate und Lasertechnologie

Antiaging ist weit mehr als ein Modebegriff. Antiaging bedeutet in unserer Praxis nicht nur Ästhetik in Perfektion, sondern Vorsorge für körperliche und geistige Belastbarkeit bis ins hohe Alter. Wissenschaftliche Studien belegen heute, dass eine Vielzahl von Altersbeschwerden durch Probleme im Mund- und Kieferbereich verursacht werden. Wir unterstützen unsere Patienten deshalb bei einer Sanierung aller Zahn- und Kieferherde. Zu einer umfassenden Beratung und Betreuung gehören auch Materialtests, eine mögliche Schwermetallausleitung oder eine gezielte Ernährungsberatung für mehr Lebensqualität.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Ästhetischer Zahnersatz

Modernste OP-Technik und 
innovative 3-D-Röntgen-Analyse

Ästhetischer Zahnersatz mit perfekter Funktion setzt eine genaue Befundung aller Zähne und des Kiefergelenks voraus. Hierzu zählt auch eine Abklärung sogenannter Materialintoleranzen. Eine perfekte Rot-Weiss-Ästhetik steigert das körperliche und psychische Wohlbefinden. Ungezwungenes Lachen stärkt das Selbstwertgefühl und verleiht Charisma. Metallfreie Versorgungen gewinnen aufgrund häufiger Patienten-Beschwerden bei anderen Materialien immer mehr an Bedeutung. Inzwischen sind auch Keramikimplantate seit rund 10 Jahren durch solide wissenschaftliche Studien erprobt.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Parodontologie

Chronische und teilweise 
aggressive Volkskrankheit

War es früher die Karies, die Patienten zu schaffen machte, so sind es heute Volkskrankheiten wie Parodontitis, Knirschen und Pressen. Auslöser sind oft endogene und exogene Stressfaktoren oder eine Übersäuerung des Organismus. Falsche Ernährung und Nahrungsmittelintoleranzen verursachen viele Leiden, die sich fast immer auch in der Mundhöhle widerspiegeln. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir eine individuelle und komplexe Behandlungsstrategie. Dazu gehören auch Laboruntersuchungen und eine persönliche medikamentöse oder homöopathische Unterstützung.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Angst- & Schmerzpatienten

Narkosebehandlung, Modernste OP-Technik und 
innovative 3-D-Röntgen-Analyse

Warum löst der Gedanke an den Zahnarzt eigentlich bei vielen noch immer Angst und Stress aus? Schon lange muss das nicht mehr sein. Wir kümmern uns besonders um die sogenannten Angst- oder Schmerzpatienten. So bieten wir beispielsweise eine Vollnarkosebehandlung an - sowohl für Erwachsene wir auch für Kinder. Sollten umfangreiche chirurgische Eingriffe notwendig sein, so lassen sich diese in Narkose in kürzerer und schonender Behandlungszeit Zeit und mit optimalem Ergebnis realisieren. Sprechen Sie uns bitte für eine individuelle Beratung der besten Behandlungsform an.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Kieferchirurgische Operationen

Nur wenige Zahnarzt-Praxen bieten eine Vollversorgung an. Unter optimalen, sterilen Bedingungen werden bei uns kieferchirurgische Operationen durchgeführt. Zahlreiche Zertifizierungen in Implantologie und Parodontologie ermöglichen eine Rundumversorgung in Ihrer Praxis. Dank moderner schulmedizinischer Verfahren und einer ständigen Weiterbildung Ihrer Ärzte garantieren wir Ihnen einen hohen Standard in der zahnärztlichen Diagnostik und Therapie. Dazu gehören 3 D Röntgen, Zeiss-OP-Mikroskop bis 22fache Vergrößerung, Laser, Ozon, Ultraschallchirurgie, digitales Scannen und Fertigen von Kronen im eigenen Labor.

Wir sind
stolz ihr
Team zu sein

Sprechzeiten

TagVormittagNachmittag
Montag7:30 - 12:3014:00 - 17:00
Dienstag8:45 - 13:0015:00 - 19:00
Mittwoch7:45 - 13:00Kindersprechstunde
Donnerstag8:30 - 13:3014:30 - 19:00
Freitag7:30 - 12:0013:00 - 17:00
Samstag9:00 - 14:002 x monatlich
Notdienst und weitere Termineauf Vereinbarung

Sie haben Fragen? Verstehen Fachbegriffe nicht? Wollen sich auf den Besuch vorbereiten?

Besuchen Sie unser Serviceportal

Dr. med. dipl. stom.  Liane Hirte

ZERTIFIZIERT

Fortgeschrittene Implantologin
Endodontie/Wurzelbehandlung Certification of Universität of Pennsylvania
Bioresonanztheraphie/Ganzheitliche Zahnmedizin

VITA

1981 – 1986 Studium der Zahnheilkunde an der Humboldt-Universität, Berlin
1986 Approbation als Zahnärztin Verleihung des akademischen Grades
Diplom-Stomatologin mit dem Prädikat sehr gut
1986 – 1990 Ausbildung zur Fachärztin für Allgemeine Stomatologie Hospitationen:
6 Monate Kiefer-Gesichtschirurgie an der Charité Berlin
6 Monate Anästhesiologie und HNO im Bezirkskrankenhaus Schwedt
1990 Dissertation und Verleihung des akademischen Grades Dr. med. mit dem Prädikat „Magna cum laude“
seit 1991 niedergelassen in eigener Praxis in München, seit 2007 mit einer Praxis in Brixen

Dr. med. dent. Juliane Hirte

ZERTIFIZIERT

Masterkurs Cerec, Zahn-Ästhetik
Spezialisierung auf 3-D-Röntgenanalyse


VITA

2000 - 2007 TV Journalistin und ausgebildete Redakteurin (unter anderem Pro7Sat1 Media AG)
2007 - 2014 Studium der Zahnheilkunde an der Ludwig-Maximilian-Universität, München
2015 Approbation als Zahnärztin Verleihung des akademischen Grades, anschließende Fortbildung im Bereich Kinderzahnheilkunde
2016 Doktorarbeit zum Thema "Endogene Sinusitis" 


seit 2016 Zahnärztin für die Praxis Dr. Liane Hirte in Brixen/Italien und München/Deutschland


Recall Service &
Fragen stellen

 Langzeiterfolg zahnärztlicher Therapie wird durch regelmäßige Kontrollen und professionelle Zahnreinigung garantiert. Wir unterstützen sie dabei mit unserem Recall Service. Tragen Sie sich dafür bitte ins Mail-Formular ein.

Sie haben spezielle Fragen? Sie wollen einen Termin vereinbaren? Sie brauchen einen Rat oder eine Einschätzung? Schreiben Sie uns - wir beraten Sie gerne oder reservieren Ihnen umgehend einen Behandlungstermin.

Newsletter bestellen

folgen Sie uns / FOLLOW US

Tweet #AndreasMuhs